Portfolio
  • Aircraft Manafacturing Management System (Ntec Term Project, Auckland)
  • Agent Itinerary Quotation Generator (Vyom Journeys, Auckland)
  • Bulk Mailing Program (Future Counselors, Nagpur)
  • Car Rental Managment System (Ntec Term Project, Auckland)
  • Closed Group Discussion (Money Circles, Kamptee)
  • Content Management System (Binde Enterprises Ltd, Auckland)
  • Driver Timesheet Management (Seasons Agents, Auckland)
  • Employee Management System (G.D.Electricals, Raipur)
  • Email Scheduler (Graphic Detail, Auckland)
  • Facebook Autoposter (Graphic Detail, Auckland)
  • Hotel Reservation System (Haji Sami Hotel, Nagpur)
  • Moodle Front Page Redesign (Ntec Term Project, Auckland)
  • In-House Mailing System (Straight Ace Group, Varanasi)
  • Inventory Management (Anshu Traders, Nagpur)
  • Inventory Management (Balakrishna Cards and Printers, Nagpur)
  • Itinerary Planner (Vyom Journeys, Auckland)
  • Labour Management System (Krushna Builders, Nagpur)
  • Movie Rental Inventory System (Aaradhya Provisions, Nagpur)
  • Online Skill Assessment Test (Sharda Classes, Nagpur)
  • Product Management System (Maple Dental Supplies, Canada)
  • Rental Management System (Brindawanam, Auckland)
  • Staff Promotion/Order Backend (TasteHQ, Auckland)
  • Stock Management (Om Electricals, Raipur)
  • Tour Planner (Seasons Agents, Auckland)
  • ASHWA Technologies, Nagpur - www.ashwa-tech.com
  • Bhartiya D.T.Ed. College, Nagpur - www.bhartiyadted.org
  • Binde Enterprises Ltd, Auckland - www.bindeenterprises.co.nz
  • C N Wasnik, Lakhandur - www.cnwasnik.in
  • Call Kirana, Nagpur - www.callkirana.com
  • DAB2 Consultants, Nagpur - www.dab2.com
  • Daud Bhai Sheikh, Nagpur - www.daudbhaisheikh.com
  • Forest Department, Yamunanagar - www.dfopyamunanagar.com
  • Future Consultants, Nagpur - www.futureconsultants.in
  • Godgift Machinery Industries, Nagpur - www.godgiftmachineryindustries.com
  • Gram Vikas Adhyapak Vidhyalay D.T.Ed., Marodi - www.gramvikasdted.org
  • HP Infotech Technology, Nagpur - www.hpinfotechtechnology.com
  • Inflate Solutions Pvt Ltd, Nagpur - www.inflatesolutions.co.in
  • J.P. Education Social Tribal Research Development Mandal, Nagpur - www.jpsocialngo.com
  • JK Groups, Chhattisgarh - www.jkgroup.com
  • K.C. Associates, Nagpur - www.kcassociates.co.in
  • K.C. Associates, Nagpur - www.kcassociates.net
  • K.C. Associates, Nagpur - www.kcassociates.net.in
  • K.C. Associates, Nagpur - www.kcassociates.org
  • Late Nirdhanrao Patil Waghaye Adhyapak Vidyalaya, Nagpur - www.npwdtedcollege.info
  • Laxmi Minerals and Metal Powder, Nagpur - www.laxmiminerals.in
  • Laxmi Shikshan Sanstha and Krida Mandal, Kesalwada - www.lsskesalwada.info
  • Maple Dental Supplies, Canada - www.mapledentalsupplies.com
  • Mechanical Power Machines, Mumbai - www.mechpam.net
  • Metro City Land Developers, Nagpur - www.metrocityngp.com
  • Money Circles, Kamptee - www.moneycircles.in
  • Myanmar Plywood, Raipur - www.myanmarplywood.com
  • Nagpur Bazaar, Nagpur - www.nagpurebazaar.com
  • Naj Jyoti Marbles & Granites, Nagpur - www.navjyotimarbles.in
  • Online Quiz Site, Nagpur - www.winnagpurwin.com
  • Orange Financials, Nagpur - www.orangefinancials.com
  • Palmist Majumdar, Nagpur - www.palmistmajumdar.com
  • Production Cirle, Karnal - www.productioncirclekarnal.com
  • Rahangdale College, Sendurwafa - www.rjcsendurwafa.info
  • Red Infotech, Nagpur - www.redinfotech.com
  • Sadhana Bhakti Devidasi, Nagpur - www. sadhanabhaktidevidasi.in
  • Shree Mahalaxmi Travels, Nagpur - www.smtnagpur.com
  • Shree Bharati Education, Nagpur - www.shribhartiedu.com
  • Shri Sai D.T.Ed College, Lakhani - www.shrisaidted.info
  • Shri Samarth Education Society, Dandegaon - www.jcedandegaon.in
  • Straight Ace Group, Varanasi - www.straightace.com
  • Subham Groups, Chhattisgarh - www.shubhamenterprises.com
  • Sudha Cellular Services, Wardha - www.sudhacellular.in
  • Suvarna Nursing School, Nagpur - www.suvarnanursing.com
  • TranZvey Limited, Mumbai - www.tranzwey.com
  • Tularam Dhoke D.T.Ed. College, Khaparkheda - www.rsmms.in
  • Vouge Nagpur - www.voguenagpur.com
  • Website Store India, Nagpur - www.websitestore.in
  • Well Done Enterprises, Nanded - www.mrbplan.com
  • West Nagpur Property Protal, Nagpur - www.westnagpurproperty.com
  • Win Nagpur Win, Nagpur - www.winnagpurwin.com
  • Work From Home, Nagpur - www.workfromhomenagpur.com

Technologies

Nodejs
Express
Lumen
Jquery
Mongodb
Woocommerce
Mean
Html-css-js
Chrome-dev
AdobeCS
Bootstrap
Wordpress
Laravel
Ajax
Angular-js
Joomla
Codeigniter
Erwin
Php-mysql
Github
Firebug
Portfolio

Don’t hesitate to contact me!

Use Contact Form
Check my social media!
Amol Wankhede

Please fill the form - I will get back to you as soon as possible!